Appetizers · English

Rolled Pizza

I made the rolled pizza for an afternoon snack today, and I just want to reblog the post. It is so easy, and totally delicious! !! I hope you enjoy it 😘

Fabi's Recipes- Receitas da Fabi

IMG_0288Hello everyone,

Do you like pizza? How about a rolled pizza? It is similar to Stromboli, and it is an easy and delicious afternoon snack. Or if you have friends over on Saturday night, this is a quick and delicious meal. It is also a good option to make and have for kid’s birthday party.

I always made my own pizza dough. I own a breadmaker, which makes my life easier, hahaha. But don’t worry. If you don’t have a breadmaker to prepare the dough for you, you can make the dough by hand. I have posted a recipe for pizza dough before (Pizza dough).

Or even easier, if you are in a rush for a Friday dinner, or will have friends over on Saturday, you can stop at the grocery store and buy fresh pizza dough. It is usually near the bakery, or at the refrigerated section…

View original post 237 more words

6 thoughts on “Rolled Pizza

Leave a Reply

