Baking · English

Banana Bread

Today I baked this banana bread again, and because it is so good, I thought that it will be a good idea to reblog the recipe. I Hope you all enjoy it!!!

Fabi 😘

Fabi's Recipes- Receitas da Fabi

IMG_5194Hello everyone,

The recipe today is banana bread. The bananas at my house are getting very ripe fast. So I have to do something because I do not like to see food go bad.

In Brazil, this bread will be called banana “cake”, just because it has a cake like texture. I, particularly would call it a cake too, hahaha. But since here, in USA, it is called bread; let’s call it bread, LOL. Anyway, it is very delicious and very easy to make. You can serve it warm with butter, yummy!!! It is a wonderful complement with your afternoon coffee or tea.

Ok, here is my recipe for you. Oh, please, don’t forget to leave a comment for me, about this cake/bread if you try my recipe, or if you prefer, can leave a comment on Instagram as well. 🙂 It is totally up to you. Enjoy!!!

Ingredients:

2…

View original post 149 more words

Leave a Reply

