Baking · desert

Summer Contest

IMG_8368 (2)

Hello everyone,

My picture is one of the 35 finalists of the Summer Contest by TheFeedFeed and OrganicMoments 🙂 I’m very excited!!!

If you like my picture and my recipe, AND want to help me, please vote for me. I will really appreciate it!!! One picture will be picked by voting.

Here is the link:

https://feedfeed.info/contest/simply-organic-summer-voting

They will announce the winner by tomorrow, May 26th.

Thank you all very much! 🙂

Fabi XOXO

contest feedfeed

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

